Campus / Center Locations

Northland Pioneer College has nine locationsfour campuses and five centers. NPC campus locations are in Show Low, Snowflake/Taylor, Holbrook and Winslow. NPC centers are located in Springerville/Eagar, St. Johns, Whiteriver, Hopi (Polacca) and Kayenta. Not all programs and courses are offered at each location every semester. To find out which location is offering the program or course you are looking for, contact an NPC academic adviser.