Academic Deans

Northland Pioneer College has four academic divisions:

  1. Division of Arts and Sciences – general education classes such as science, math, English, history, art and more to earn an associate degree or continue on to a university.
  2. Division of Career and Technical Education – direct to work training such as welding, automotive, cosmetology, fire science, noncredit classes and more.
  3. Division of Nursing and Allied Health – nursing degrees and health related occupations.
  4. Division of Education, College and Career Preparation – adult basic education, GED prep and testing, and elementary education.